Family Photo Love

Family photos are my favorite. Even though I follow my family around with a camera all year long, we still have family pictures taken every year, and I just love it. It’s tradition. We love to meet up with our sweet friend Morgan, who has been taking our family pictures for six years now. I love this year’s photos the best!

dsc_9452

A&K

Kaylia

A&E

family

Everett

girls

Anika

family

Ben & kids

EverettfamilyI love all of these photos, but I haven’t even shared the best ones – I’m saving those for some Christmas surprises! If you want to check out some of Morgan’s other photos, you can find her here.

 

5 thoughts on “Family Photo Love

  1. Hi, Kendra!

    I was so thrilled to see all those pictures of your lovely family! It added a lot of joy

    to this rather dreary day! Thank you ever so much!

    Love to all of you!

    A. Nettie

    ________________________________

  2. Lovely pictures,…and, by the way, you’re looking especially gorgeous, Kendra. What a beautiful family. And, fall pictures are always the best, aren’t they?! Wonderful.

    • Aww, thanks. Fall is just beautiful. We’ve never actually gone to Assiniboine Park in fall, which I find a little hard to believe! It was rather breathtaking that day!

Join in the discussion!

