Weekend Favorites: Back at Camp

Hey, everybody! I hope you had a beautiful, relaxing weekend!

Our family headed out to Red Rock Bible Camp, to relive some memories out there. It’s been almost two years since we moved, but I’ve never gotten over camp winters. I love it out there. Everyone is ready to play outside and celebrate winter, no matter what the weather.

IMG_8883 IMG_8880 IMG_8885 IMG_8872

 

It was so good to be back. I think even Copper was happy to have us there. You can see it on his face, can’t you?;)

One thought on “Weekend Favorites: Back at Camp

  1. Hi, Kendra!Just loved your pictures! Such a relaxing place! Copper is just enjoying himself so much. His thoughts,”Just what I dreamed about, and here they are. You made my day!” Thanks so much, Kendra, for always keeping in touch with me!Love you, A. Nettie

    Date: Mon, 10 Feb 2014 11:19:55 +0000 To: nettieb34@hotmail.com

Join in the discussion!

