Weekend Favorites: It Has Begun!

Ben holds off on Christmas until December. The rest of us listen to Christmas music in November already, when he’s at work, and he was okay with me putting up our little Christmas village before December, but other than that, everything must wait!

So this was the big weekend! Anika is extremely excited that we can FINALLY have the tree decorated!

Anika

Kaylia and Kendra

ornaments

Kaylia

Kendra

star

ornamentsBen would like me to specifically give him photo credit for some of these pictures!!;) He was joking, but I was quite impressed with this last one that he took!

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend!

2 thoughts on “Weekend Favorites: It Has Begun!

    • Yeah, it makes me pretty happy, too! The best part is that it’s always a surprise for me, too! I set it for the first time in 2010, and every year since, it just starts snowing automatically on Dec. 1. I always forget about it, so I get that little surprise all over again, every year!!

Join in the discussion!

