Good Reads

Sometimes I get asked how I have time to read so much stuff on the Internet, and I have two answers for that: Feedly, and a few awesome blogs that pass on links to other awesome blogs. I love it when people share good things they’ve read – it saves me so much time in finding the stuff that’s worth reading.

In an effort to keep passing on the good stuff, here’s a taste of what I’ve been reading lately:

10 Ways to be a Happier Mom

A Harvard Economist’s Surprisingly Simple Productivity Secret

The Problem With Expectations

In Which I Beg Barbie’s Pardon

Have a fantastic weekend!

One thought on “Good Reads

  1. I love the Barbie post…it reminds me a great deal of how you and I used to play together when we were growing up and of our more current issues with providing our own girls with appropriate toys!

Join in the discussion!

