Favorite Parts of the Weekend

We had a beautiful weekend! After the group left on Sunday and Ben was done working for the day, we had a great time relaxing and playing.

My two favorite parts? I went down the tube slide a couple of times because I wanted to, and I had to convince Anika to come along (That slide takes years off your age – if you want to feel like a kid again, come visit us and go down the tube slide!). And seeing Anika zooming around on skis was my other favorite thing! Oh, and the sunshine. Three favorite things.

I have the good feeling of being family-fun-filled and ready to tackle another week! Hope you do too!

2 thoughts on “Favorite Parts of the Weekend

Join in the discussion!

