Mother Daughter Camp

Such a great weekend! We had a really great time, and everything went very well. And my little sick girl has been recovering, and was able to join in for some of the fun, which made everything even better!

So I know I promised to post pictures of the weekend, but…I took exactly two pictures.

I was a little busy.

But, if you head over here to the Red Rock Bible Camp blog, there are a few more. My sister has promised to send me her pictures as well, so I’ll share those when I get them!

Wish you could have been here.

Join in the discussion!

